What Goes With What? Sun Print 2015 by Alison Glass

Alison Glass Sun Print 2015 Kona Cotton solids from Robert Kaufman

Today I’m happy to share with you Sun Print 2015 from Alison Glass for Andover Fabrics. What a beautiful vibrant collection Alison has created!  Truly a feast for the eyes!

Robert Kaufman Kona Cotton Solid coordinates for Sun Print by Alison Glass

From Robert Kaufman Kona Cotton Grellow, Coral, Tulip, Lilac, Watermelon, Jade Green, Pickle, Ice Frapp, Breakers, Royal, Grass Green, Indigo and Graphite.

Alison Glas Sun Print for Andover Fabrics

Here’s the fun part!!! I have a Charm Pack of Sun Print 2015 to giveaway!!! Leave a comment on the blog about what you would like to make with Sun Print. I will select a winner on Tuesday April 7th. Best of luck to you!

Interested in the first Sun Print collection? Take a look at the What Goes With What post on the Pink Chalk Studio blog post.

So happy to be back on the blog! Moving 30 years of my life has taken it’s toll and 2 months. I must say it felt so great to be playing with color again. More color projects are in the works so check back soon. I have some great collections to share with you!

Enjoy and happy sewing!
~Diana

42 thoughts on “What Goes With What? Sun Print 2015 by Alison Glass

  1. Love Sun Prints. So very much. I have actually just bought a few and have started making an EPP quilt. It’s going to take a while to finish and it’s going to need pillows to match, lots of them so I know exactly what I’d be using the charms for. Lovely to see you back and thanks for the really fun giveaway.

    Like

  2. I love the Sunprint collection! I’s make a pillow with this lovely charm pack. Thanks for the chance to win! I’m glad you get to play with color again!

    Like

  3. A block or two for the Dutch Rose Variation Quilt I am making would be awesome in these, that is (probably) what I’d make!

    Like

  4. I’ve missed your color inspirations. Glad to find you again. I am working on Sarah Filke’s craftsy class and I would make her step down quilt pattern.

    Like

  5. Eeek I’ve been drooling over this sun print collection! I need it and I need to make some scrappy colorful beautiful throw pillows with it!!!

    Like

  6. I’m thinking about a square in a square quilt with coordinating solids. It would be gorgeous. But there are so many possibilities.

    Like

  7. Hi Diana! I think I would make either some patchwork placemats I have pinned or a pillow that is patchwork with lattice (using solids for the lattice!). I won’t be at your house for knitting this week. We are in Hood a River!

    Like

  8. Awww, it is great to see you back to the blog! I would make a baby quilt… got babies on the mind lately. Thanks for the giveaway. Love Alison Glass fabric designs! She rocks!

    Like

Leave a Reply

